Profanity Power Index

2016 Republican Primary Edition

CNN Debate, 9/16/2015, 8-11 ET

Collected from 560,000 tweets on the Twitter public timeline.

Donald Trump

Carly Fiorina

Rand Paul

Jeb Bush

Ted Cruz

Ben Carson

Chris Christie

Mike Huckabee

Marco Rubio

Scott Walker

John Kasich

Read more:

Comparing the Profanity Power Index to the Polls

Adventures in the Mesosphere: How the DCOS Turned me into a Cluster Computing MacGyver

Technical shit:

Collected with a laptop using Twitter4j.

Visualization built with d3.js.

Check out the code on Github.